Committees

Executive Committee 2016

Role Name Mobile E-mail
Chairperson John Moore 07849855737 jmoorecontracts@hotmail.co.uk
Vice- Chairperson John Toner 07990558181 chairperson.magherafelt.derry@gaa.ie
Secretary Siobhan Toner 07762773839 secretary.magherafelt.derry@gaa.ie
Treasurer Eugene Kerr 07712280011 eugene.kerr66@hotmail.com
Registrar Aislinn McGuckin 07511869032 aislinnmcguckin4@gmail.com
Children’s Officer Mark Loughran 07857074286 markloughran360@btinternet.com
PRO Team Siobhan Toner
Sean Toner
Enda Quinn
Marty Donnelly
Ursula O’Dowd
07707095398 pro.magherafelt.derry@gaa.ie
Development Officer Joe McAllister 07583084557 jmcallister@sammouldings.co.uk
Insurance Officer Brendan Niblock 07710732527 brendanniblock@btconnect.com
Health/Wellbeing Geraldine McKay 07827818568 geraldine.mckay@westerntrust.hscni.net
Youth Officer Enda Quinn 07734558191 endaquinn@mdfengineering.com
Coaching Officer Michael McLarnon 07946373374 mgmmclarnon@gmail.com michael@islwastemanagement.co.uk
Scor/Cultural Officer Jane Millar 07515685486 janemillar@sdctrailers.com
Lotto Rep Chris McSwiggan 07742464760 rossas94@btinternet.com
Camogie Rep Sara Gribben 07786653014 sara.gribben@btinternet.com
Ladies’ Gaelic Reps Peter Tohill
Nicola Martin
07751332630
07706644492
peter_tohill@hotmail.co.uk
nicola_1975@hotmail.co.uk
Head of Grounds Adrian McGuckin 07712551415 info@autoalloys.com
Additional Members Malachy McGuckin, Pete Collins, Liam Averill & Martin Loughran
Club Trustees Ciaran Purvis, Malachy McGuckin, James McLaughlin, Patrick Mulholland

 

Camogie Committee 2016

Role Name Mobile
Chairperson Sara Gribben 07786653014
Secretary Teresa McGuckin 07522 781168
Additional Members Fiona Doyle, Sheelagh Moran, Bernie Lupari, Colette Okoronkwo, Fiona Coleman, Emmett Trainor, Emmet Doyle, Denise McGuckin, Grainne McGuckin, Blinne Moore, Edel Coary, Michaela Convery

 

Finance Committee 2016

Chairperson John Toner
Members Eugene Kerr, Bronagh McGuckin, Siobhan Toner, Damian Heron, Stephen Comer, Joe McAllister, Murtagh O’Brien, Declan O’Neill, Gerard Monaghan

 

Development Committee 2016

Chairperson Joe McAllister
Members Siobhan Toner, Ciaran Higgins, Phillip Kerr, Geraldine McKay, Jane Millar

 

Coaching & Games Committee 2016

Chairperson Michael McLarnon
Members Enda Quinn, Ciaran Higgins, Geoffrey Higgins, Damian McErlain, Sara Gribben, Peter Tohill

 

Hospitality & Cleaning Committee 2016

Chairperson Geraldine McKay
Members Anne McGuckin, Deirdre Loughran, Siobhan Toner, Carol McCusker, Donna Spiers, Margot O’Hagan, Deirdre McErlain, Sinead McErlain